Contact Us
We offer personal, professional, tailored service to help you match the appropriate compound formulation to your
specific applications. Feel free to contact us at any time. Listed below is the phone, fax and e-mail of our
customer service department and key contact personal.
Cheryl Suchy
cheryls@newmangasket.com
Kim Carmack
kimc@newmangasket.com
Cheryl Bolling
cherylb@newmangasket.com

Cindy Swagler
cindys@newmangasket.com

Erica Taylor
ericat@newmangasket.com
     

Betsy Newman
Vice President
betsyn@newmangasket.com

Betsy Newman

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 222, Lebanon,
OH 45036

Physical Location: 964 West Main St., Lebanon, OH

Telephone:
513-932-7379

Fax:
513-932-4493

David W.J. Newman
Vice President
dwjn@newmangasket.com
David W.J. Newman
Rick Schroder
Chemist/Engineering Manager
ricks@newmangasket.com
Rick Schroder
General E-mail
customer@newmangasket.com
General Info Request
     

Home Company Profile Manufacturing Quality Assurance Product Info Catalog Diaphragms Literature

 

© Newman Sanitary Gasket Company, Revised 2017